News
Registration is closed Number of participants 350

Sponsors & Partners


Strategic partner

START Development focuses on developing and implementing urban and countryside real estate projects, including large-scale integrated land management. The company owns and manages land assets with a total area of around 4,000 ha located in St. Petersburg and the Leningrad Region. Presently the company is working on implementing 6 investment projects.

START Development is fulfilling the large-scale residential Yuzhny Satellite City project in the suburbs of St. Petersburg. One part of this project is construction of the Golden Keys low-rise housing community in the Gatchina District of the Leningrad Region. The company also presents the commercial real estate projects, like Doni Verevo Industrial Park (Gatchina District of the Leningrad Region). Аrea – 183 ha alongside the Kiev Highway. The land plots range in size from 1.5to 30 ha. 4 real estate projects for building shopping and entertainment centers with an area of 1.5 to 6.5 ha each.

Andrey Nazarov – General Director

Aptekarskaya Emb., 20 A, Avenue Building
197022 Saint-Petersburg Russia
Tel./fax: +7 812 3321100
info@startdevelop.com
www.startdevelop.com



General sponsor

For more than 20 years Elena and Gennady Timchenko work for charity in Russia and abroad. In Moscow in the end of 2010 in order to achieve long-term goals in the sphere of philanthropy a new charity foundation was established. Until the end of August 2013 its name was “Ladoga”. But today it has a new name – Elena and Gennady Timchenko charity foundation (in abbreviated form – “Timchenko foundation”). This foundation in its program has united all directions of family philanthropy. Timchenko foundation activities are directed at support of longevity, sport and culture development, support of families and children. These strategic aims are directed at systematic solution of the social problems in Russia. www.timchenkofoundation.org



Sponsor

Nature's Network -Japanese company specializing in the organization of paleontological exhibitions.
Main projects:
-2005 . Yukagir Mammoth at World exhibition "Expo-2005" in Nagoya , Japan. This Mammoth pavilion was visited by over 7 million people, including His Imperial Majesty the Emperor Ahikito.
-2013 / 2014. Yuka Mammoth Exhibitions in Yokohama (Japan) and Taipei (Taiwan).
Our mission: Discover and open to public the precious cultural and paleontological materials, research and preserve them, wich the Nature has preserved in natural frozen storage for tens of thousands of years.

Новости
Регистрация окончена количество участников 350

Спонсоры и партнеры конференции


Стратегический партнер

Основной профиль деятельности – разработка и реализация девелоперских проектов в сфере городской и загородной недвижимости, в том числе комплексное освоение крупных территорий. В настоящее время в собственности и управлении компании находятся земельные активы общей площадью около 4000 га, расположенные в Санкт-Петербурге и Ленинградской области.

«СТАРТ Девелопмент» реализует масштабный проект города-спутника Южный на юге Петербурга. Построен жилой малоэтажный микрорайон «Золотые ключи» в Гатчинском районе Ленинградской области, соответствующий европейским стандартам пригородного проживания. Таунхаусы, дуплексы, коттеджи площадью от 54 до 97 кв.м с земельными участками. Другое направление деятельности компании – коммерческая недвижимость, например, индустриальный парк «Дони-Верево» (Гатчинский район Ленинградской области). Площадь территории – 183 га. Участки от 1,5 до 30 га предоставляются с полным инженерным обеспечением. 4 проекта торгово-развлекательных центров площадью от 1,5 до 6,5 га.

Генеральный директор – Назаров Андрей Александрович

197022, Санкт-Петербург,
Аптекарская наб., д.20, литер А, БЦ «Авеню»
Тел./факс: +7 812 3321100
info@startdevelop.com
www.startdevelop.com



Генеральный спонсор

Свыше 20 лет семья Елены и Геннадия Тимченко занимается благотворительностью, как в России, так и за рубежом. С целью достижения долгосрочных результатов в сфере филантропии, в конце 2010 года в Москве был создан благотворительный фонд, до конца августа 2013 года носивший имя «Ладога».  Сегодня он выступает под новым названием - Благотворительный фонд Елены и Геннадия Тимченко (сокращенно «Фонд Тимченко»), - объединив в своем программном портфеле все направления семейной благотворительности. Деятельность Фонда Тимченко направлена на поддержку активного долголетия, развитие спорта и культуры, помощь семье и детям. Эти стратегические направления нацелены на системное решение социальных проблем в России. www.timchenkofoundation.org



Спонсор

Nature's Network Co. Ltd-японская выставочная компания,специализирующаяся в организации палеонтологических выставок. Основные проекты:

  • 2005 год.Экспозиция головы Юкагирского мамонта на Всемирной универсальной выставке "ЭКСПО-2005" в Японии. Павильон мамонта посетило более 7 млн.человек, в том числе Его величество Император Ахикито.
  • 2013/2014 годы. Экспозиция мамонтёнка Юка в городах Йокогама ( Япония) и Тайпей ( Тайвань).